March 22, 2001 H 746. HONORING PRESIDENTS OF CHARLOTTE SYMPHONY GUILD. HONORING THE MEMORY OF MRS. FRANK WOODS, MRS. HUNDLEY GOVER, MRS. W. STEWART PEERY, MRS. WILLIAM H. MEANOR, MRS. BRUCE A. BEERY, AND MRS. LEE A. THORNBURG, FORMER PRESIDENTS OF THE CHARLOTTE SYMPHONY GUILD UPON THE GUILD'S FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY. As title indicates. Intro. by Wilson of Mecklenburg.

Ref. to Rules JOINT RES