June 30, 2005

H 1788. ELECT MEMBERS OF UNC BD OF GOVERNORS. ELECTING BRADLEY ADCOCK, DUDLEY FLOOD, FRANK GRAINGER, CHARLES MERCER, JR., CRAIG SOUZA, FRED MILLS, IRVIN ROSEMAN, DAVID YOUNG, AND CHARLES HAYES TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA. As title indicates.

Intro. by Culpepper.

Adopted

HOUSE RES