TABLED



NORTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT Senate Bill 758

AMENDMENT NO. A3

(to be filled in by
Principal Clerk)

S758-AND-26 [v.2]

Page 1 of 2

Senator Blue

1 moves to amend the bill on page 1, line 8, through page 1, line 15, by rewriting the lines to read:

"District 1: Beaufort County, Camden County, Carteret County, Currituck County, Dare County,
 Hyde County, Pamlico County, Tyrrell County.

District 2: Craven County, Pitt County: VTD 1001, VTD 1101, VTD 1102A, VTD 1102B, VTD 1201, VTD 1301, VTD 1403A1, VTD 1403A2, VTD 1403B, VTD 1507, VTD 1507B, VTD 1508B, VTD 1509, VTD 1510A, VTD 1510B, VTD 1511A, VTD 1511B, VTD 1512B, VTD 1513A, VTD 1513B, VTD 200A, VTD 200B, VTD 601.

District 3: Bertie County, Chowan County, Edgecombe County, Gates County, Hertford County, Martin County, Northampton County, Pasquotank County, Perquimans County, Washington County.

District 4: Greene County, Lenoir County: VTD C, VTD K1, VTD K2, VTD K3, VTD K4, VTD K5, VTD K6, VTD K7, VTD K8, VTD K9, VTD SH, VTD V; Pitt County: VTD 101, VTD 1501, VTD 1503, VTD 1504A, VTD 1504B, VTD 1505A, VTD 1505B, VTD 1506, VTD 1508A, VTD 1512A, VTD 301, VTD 401, VTD 501, VTD 701, VTD 800A, VTD 800B, VTD 901; Wayne County: VTD 006, VTD 007, VTD 010, VTD 011, VTD 012, VTD 013, VTD 017, VTD 018, VTD 021, VTD 022, VTD 023, VTD 027, VTD 029, VTD 1920; Wilson County: VTD PRSA, VTD PRST, VTD PRWA, VTD PRWB, VTD PRWC, VTD PRWE, VTD PRWH, VTD PRWI, VTD PRWJ, VTD PRWM, VTD PRWN, VTD PRWQ, VTD PRWR.

District 5: Franklin County, Halifax County, Nash County: VTD P10A, VTD P12A, VTD P13A, VTD P16A, VTD P17A, VTD P18A, VTD P20A, VTD P21A, VTD P22A, VTD P23A; Vance County, Warren County.";

222324

25

8

9

10

11

12

13 14

15

16

17

18 19

20

21

and moves to amend the bill on page 1, line 30, by rewriting the line to read:

- "District 11: Lenoir County: VTD FC, VTD I, VTD MH, VTD N, VTD PH1, VTD PH2, VTD
- SW, VTD T1, VTD T2, VTD W; Nash County: VTD P01A, VTD P02A, VTD P03A, VTD
- 27 P04A, VTD P05A, VTD P06A, VTD P07A, VTD P08A, VTD P09A, VTD P11A, VTD P14A,
- 28 VTD P15A, VTD P19A, VTD P24A; Wayne County: VTD 001, VTD 002, VTD 003, VTD 004,
- 29 VTD 005, VTD 008, VTD 009, VTD 014, VTD 015, VTD 016, VTD 024, VTD 026, VTD 028,
- 30 VTD 2530; Wilson County: VTD PRBL, VTD PRCR, VTD PRGA, VTD PROL, VTD PRSP,
- 31 VTD PRTA, VTD PRTO, VTD PRWD, VTD PRWK, VTD PRWL, VTD PRWP.".



NORTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT

AMENDMENT Senate Bill 758

TABLED

S758-AND-26 [v.2]

AMENDMENT NO. A3

(to be filled in by
Principal Clerk)

Page 2 of 2

SIGNED _		_
	Amendment Sponsor	
SIGNED		
	Committee Chair if Senate Committee Amendment	_
V DODLED	EAH ED	TARIED