2007-2008 MEMBERSHIP LIST

JOINT LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENTAL OPERATIONS

SENATE HOUSE

President Pro Tempore Speaker of the House

Marc Basnight, Co-Chair Joe Hackney

Senator Charles Albertson Representative Alma Adams

Senator Tom Apodaca Representative Martha Alexander

Senator Dan Clodfelter Representative Jim Crawford, Jr.

Senator Walter Dalton Representative Pete Cunningham

Senator Charlie Dannelly Representative Phillip Haire

Senator Jim Forrester Representative Hugh Holliman

Senator Linda Garrou Representative Verla Insko

Senator Kay Hagan Representative Maggie Jeffus

Senator Fletcher Hartsell Representative Joe Kiser

Senator David Hoyle Representative William McGee

Senator John Kerr Representative Mickey Michaux

Senator Ellie Kinnaird Representative Bill Owens

Senator Martin Nesbitt Representative Louis Pate

Senator Tony Rand Representative Deborah Ross

Senator John Snow Representative Paul Stam

Senator R. C. Soles Representative Joe Tolson

Senator Richard Stevens Representative William Wainwright

Senator A. B. Swindell Representative Doug Yongue