## 2007-2008 MEMBERSHIP LIST

## JOINT LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENTAL OPERATIONS

SENATE HOUSE

President Pro Tempore Speaker of the House

Marc Basnight, Co-Chair Joe Hackney, Co-Chair

Senator Charles Albertson Representative Alma Adams

Senator Tom Apodaca Representative Martha Alexander

Senator Dan Clodfelter Representative Jim Crawford, Jr.

Senator Walter Dalton Representative Phillip Haire

Senator Charlie Dannelly Representative Hugh Holliman

Senator Jim Forrester Representative Verla Insko

Senator Linda Garrou Representative Maggie Jeffus

Senator Kay Hagan Representative Joe Kiser

Senator Fletcher Hartsell Representative William McGee

Senator David Hoyle Representative Mickey Michaux

Senator John Kerr Representative Bill Owens

Senator Ellie Kinnaird Representative Louis Pate

Senator Martin Nesbitt Representative Deborah Ross

Senator Tony Rand Representative Paul Stam

Senator John Snow Representative Joe Tolson

Senator R. C. Soles Representative William Wainwright

Senator Richard Stevens Representative Larry Womble

Senator A. B. Swindell Representative Doug Yongue