2009-2010 MEMBERSHIP LIST

JOINT LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENTAL OPERATIONS

SENATE HOUSE

President Pro Tempore Speaker of the House

Marc Basnight, Co-Chair Joe Hackney

Senator Charles Albertson Representative Alma Adams

Senator Tom Apodaca Representative Martha Alexander

Senator Dan Blue Representative Nelson Cole

Senator Dan Clodfelter Representative Jim Crawford, Jr.

Senator Charlie Dannelly Representative Phillip Haire

Senator Jim Forrester Representative Hugh Holliman

Senator Linda Garrou Representative Verla Insko

Senator Fletcher Hartsell Representative Maggie Jeffus

Senator David Hoyle Representative Linda Johnson

Senator Clark Jenkins Representative William McGee

Senator Ellie Kinnaird Representative Mickey Michaux

Senator Martin Nesbitt Representative Bill Owens

Senator Bill Purcell Representative Deborah Ross

Senator Tony Rand Representative Paul Stam

Senator John Snow Representative Joe Tolson

Senator R. C. Soles Representative William Wainwright

Senator Richard Stevens Representative Larry Womble

Senator A. B. Swindell Representative Doug Yongue