

2007-2008 Legislative Session HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE ON HIGH SPEED INTERNET IN RURAL AREAS

Committee Members and Staff

Chairman Bill Faison Representatives Angela Bryant, Jim Gully, Phillip Haire, Thom Tillis, Joe Tolson, and Roger West. Committee Clerk: Lavada Vitalis Research Staff Attorneys Brenda Carter, Barbra Riley Fiscal Research Staff Karlynn O'Shaughnessy IT Staff Peter Capriglione