

# HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19 CONTINUITY OF STATE OPERATIONS WORKING GROUP

#### <u>Chairs</u>

Rep. John Bell Rep. David Lewis Rep. Darren Jackson

#### Members

Rep. Jamie Boles
Rep. Mark Brody
Rep. Allison Dahle
Rep. Elmer Floyd
Rep. Holly Grange
Rep. Pricey Harrison
Rep. Frank Iler
Rep. Joe John
Rep. Grier Martin
Rep. Allen McNeill
Rep. Carson Smith
Rep. Sarah Stevens
Rep. Larry Strickland
Rep. John Torbett
Rep. Shelly Willingham

### AGENDA

March 31, 2020 Legislative Building, Room 1228 2:00 pm

- I. Welcome and Opening Remarks Rep. John Bell, Presiding Co-Chair
- II. Work Group Member Introductions
- III. Federal Actions and Assistance Committee Staff
- **IV.** Department of Public Safety Corrections Actions Tim Moose, Chief Deputy Secretary

## V. Local Governments

Erin Wynia, NC League of Municipalities Amber Harris, NC Association of County Commissioners

- VI. Work Group Discussion and Remarks
- VII. Co-Chairs Closing Remarks
- VIII. Adjournment