

## HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19 CONTINUITY OF STATE OPERATIONS WORKING GROUP

## Chairs

Rep. John Bell Rep. David Lewis Rep. Darren Jackson

## **Members**

Rep. Jamie Boles
Rep. Mark Brody
Rep. Allison Dahle
Rep. Elmer Floyd
Rep. Holly Grange
Rep. Pricey Harrison
Rep. Frank Iler
Rep. Joe John
Rep. Grier Martin
Rep. Allen McNeill

Rep. Sarah Stevens Rep. Larry Strickland Rep. John Torbett

Rep. Carson Smith

Rep. Shelly Willingham

## **AGENDA**

April 14, 2020 Legislative Building, Room 1228 2:00 pm

- I. Welcome and Opening RemarksRep. David Lewis, Presiding Co-Chair
- II. Issues Impacting Government Operations Erika Churchill, Working Group Staff
- III. Co-Chairs Closing Remarks
- IV. Adjournment