

HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19 CONTINUITY OF STATE OPERATIONS WORKING GROUP

Chairs

Rep. John Bell Rep. David Lewis Rep. Darren Jackson

Members

Rep. Jamie Boles
Rep. Mark Brody
Rep. Allison Dahle
Rep. Elmer Floyd
Rep. Holly Grange
Rep. Pricey Harrison
Rep. Frank Iler
Rep. Joe John
Rep. Grier Martin
Rep. Allen McNeill
Rep. Carson Smith
Rep. Sarah Stevens
Rep. Larry Strickland
Rep. John Torbett
Rep. Shelly Willingham

AGENDA

April 23, 2020 Legislative Building, Room 1228 3:00 pm

- I. Welcome and Opening RemarksRep. John Bell, Presiding Co-Chair
- II. Review of Draft Legislation
 Erika Churchill, Committee Staff
- III. Work Group Discussion and Remarks
- IV. Co-Chairs Closing Remarks
- V. Adjournment