

## **AGENDA**

## HOUSE SELECTCOMMITTEE ON COVID-19 ECONOMIC SUPPORT WORKING GROUP

May 12, 2020 10:00 am Legislative Office Building - Room 1228

## **Co-Chairs**

Rep. Julia Howard Rep. Jason Saine Rep. Michael Wray

## **Members**

Rep. Kelly Alexander

Rep. John Autry

Rep. Chaz Beasley

Rep. Jimmy Dixon

Rep. Kyle Hall

Rep. Yvonne Holley

Rep. Chris Humphrey

Rep. Howard Hunter

Rep. Jake Johnson

Rep. Brenden Jones

Rep. Keith Kidwell

Rep. Nasif Majeed

Rep. Pat McElraft

Rep. Chuck McGrady

Rep. Robert Reives

Rep. William Richardson

Rep. Stephen Ross

Rep. Phil Shepard

Rep. Michael Speciale

Rep. John Szoka

Rep. Brian Turner

Rep. Harry Warren

I. Welcome and Opening Remarks

Representative Saine Presiding Co-Chair

II. Bill Draft: Modernize Debt Settlement Prohibition Representatives Howard, Saine, and Wray

Greg Roney Legislative Analysis Division NC General Assembly

III. Comments and Discussion

IV. Instructions to Staff, Closing Remarks, and Adjournment

Co-Chairs Howard, Saine, and Wray