

AGENDA

HOUSE SELECTCOMMITTEE ON COVID-19 ECONOMIC SUPPORT WORKING GROUP

May 27, 2020 10:00 Legislative Office Building - Room 1228

<u>Co-Chairs</u> Rep. Julia Howard			
Rep. Jason Saine Rep. Michael Wray	I.	Welcome and Opening Remarks	Representative Saine Presiding Co-Chair
<u>Members</u>	II.	Bill Draft: UI Program Integrity/GDAC Funds	Phyllis Pickett
Rep. Kelly Alexander		Representative Howard	Bill Drafting Division
Rep. John Autry			NC General Assembly
Rep. Chaz Beasley			
Rep. Jimmy Dixon	III.	Bill Draft: Allow Temp. ABAWD Time Limit	Jane Chiulli
Rep. Kyle Hall		Waivers/COVID-19	Fiscal Research Division
Rep. Yvonne Holley		Representative Wray	NC General Assembly
Rep. Chris Humphrey			Theresa Matula
Rep. Howard Hunter			Legislative Analysis Division
Rep. Jake Johnson			NC General Assembly
Rep. Brenden Jones			
Rep. Keith Kidwell	IV.	Bill Draft: Satellite Broadband Grants	Travis Allen
Rep. Nasif Majeed		Rep. Saine	Fiscal Research Division
Rep. Pat McElraft			NC General Assembly
Rep. Chuck McGrady			Matthew Meinig
Rep. Robert Reives			Bill Drafting Division
Rep. William Richardson			NC General Assembly
Rep. Stephen Ross	V.	Instructions to Staff, Closing Remarks, and	Co-Chairs Howard, Saine,
Rep. Phil Shepard	۷.	Adjournment	and Wray
Rep. Michael Speciale			
Rep. John Szoka			
Rep. Brian Turner			
Rep. Harry Warren			