House Select Committee on COVID-19 Education Working Group Membership

Rep. John Fraley, Chair Rep. Craig Horn, Chair Rep. Ashton Clemmons, Chair Rep. Lisa Stone Barnes Rep. Hugh Blackwell Rep. Cecil Brockman Rep. Kevin Corbin Rep. Jeffrey Elmore Rep. Susan Fisher Rep. Rosa Gill Rep. Bobby Hanig Rep. Jon Hardister Rep. Pat Hurley Rep. Marvin Lucas Rep. Graig Meyer Rep. John Sauls