# HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE ON ADVANCING WOMEN IN STEM **AGENDA**

December 6, 2022, 3:00 p.m. Room 643, Legislative Office Building

## **Committee Chair**

Rep. Erin Paré

**Committee Vice Chair** 

Rep. Donna McDowell White

### **Legislative Members**

Rep. Dean Arp

Rep. Kristin Baker

Rep. Hugh Blackwell

Rep. John R. Bradford

Rep. Allison A. Dahle

Rep. Jon Hardister

Rep. Amos L. Quick, III

Rep. Diane Wheatley

Rep. Shelly Willingham

Rep. Matthew Winslow

### • Representative Paré

**Welcome and Introductions** 

#### II. **Approval of Committee Minutes:**

October 12, 2022

#### III. Approval of Committee's Report to the 2023 House of Representatives

IV. Adjourn

I.