

(919)733-7760

HOUSE PRINCIPAL CLERK'S OFFICE

152nd Session 2015-2016 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 74 Republicans/45 Democrats/1 Unaffiliated

24 New Members:

10 Democrats

Gale Adcock (41st) John Ager (115th) Cecil Brockman (60^{th)} Howard J. Hunter, III (5th) Philip A. Lehman (30th) Brad Salmon (51st) Chris Sgro (58th) Brian Turner (116th)

Returning Member

William O. Richardson (44th) Shelly Willingham (23rd)

26 Women

14 Democrats

Hamilton (18th) Adcock (41st) Harrison (57th) Carney (102nd) Holley (38th) Cotham (100th) Insko (56th) Cunningham (106th) Richardson (7th) Earle (101st) Terry (71st) Farmer-Butterfield (24th)

Fisher (114th) Gill (33rd)

22 African Americans

Democrats

Hall, L. (29th)

Alexander (107th) Hanes (72nd) Baskerville (32nd) Holley (38th) Hunter (5th) Bell, L. (21st) Lucas (42nd) Brockman (60th) Cunningham (106th) Michaux (31st) Moore, R. (99th) Earle (101st) Pierce (48th) Farmer-Butterfield (24th) Floyd (43rd) Reives (54th) Gill (33rd) Richardson, B. (7th) Graham, G. (12th) Terry (71st)

Willingham (23rd)

14 Republicans

Jay Adams (96th) Dan Bishop (104th) John R. Bradford, III (98th) John A. Fraley (95th)

Holly Grange (20th) Kyle Hall (91st) Justin Moore (92nd)

Gregory F. Murphy, MD (9th)

David Rogers (112th) Scott Stone (105th) Sam Watford (80th) Larry Yarborough (2nd) Lee Zachary (73rd)

Returning Member

George Robinson (87th)

12 Republicans

Avila (40th) Stevens (90th) Turner, R. (84th) Brown, R. (81st) Conrad (74th) Grange (20th) Howard (79th) Hurley (70th)

McElraft (13th) Presnell (118th)

Martin, S. (8th)

Johnson, L. (83rd)

1 Native American

Democrat

Graham, C. (47th)

11/16/16 jem