(919)733-7760 HOUSE PRINCIPAL CLERK'S OFFICE

153rd Session 2017-2018 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 75 Republicans/45 Democrats

25 New Members:

11 Democrats

John Autry (100th) Cynthia Ball (49th) Chaz Beasley (92nd) Mary Belk (88th) MaryAnn Black (29th) Deb Butler (18th)

Terry E. Garrison (32nd)

Joe John (40th)

Derwin L. Montgomery (72nd)

Marcia Morey (30th) Amos L. Quick, III (58th) 14 Republicans

John B. Adcock (37th)
Beverly G. Boswell (6th)
Mike Clampitt (119th)
Kevin Corbin (120th)
Andy Dulin (104th)
Destin Hall (87th)
Cody Henson (113th)
Brenden H. Jones (46th)
Bob Muller (16th)
Larry W. Potts (81st)

Larry C. Strickland (28th) Donna McDowell White (26th)

Linda Hunt Williams (37th) (Resigned 8/31/18)

Returning Member

John Sauls (51st)

30 Women

17 Democrats

 Adcock (41st)
 Gill (33rd)

 Ball (49th)
 Harrison (57th)

 Belk (88th)
 Holley (38th)

 Black (29th)
 Insko (56th)

 Butler (18th)
 Morey (30th)

 Carney (102nd)
 Richardson, B. (7th)

 Cunningham (106th)
 Terry (71st)

 Earle (101st)
 Terry (71st)

Farmer-Butterfield (24th)

Fisher (114th)

13 Republicans

 Boswell (6th)
 Stevens (90th)

 Conrad (74th)
 Turner, R. (84th)

 Grange (20th)
 White (26th)

 Howard (79th)
 Williams (37th)

Hurley (70th) Johnson (83rd) Martin, S. (8th) McElraft (13th) Presnell (118th)

24 African Americans

Democrats

Alexander (107th) Holley (38th) Beasley (92nd) Hunter (5th) Bell, L. (21st) Lucas (42nd) Black (29th) Michaux (31st) Brockman (60th) Montgomery (72nd) Cunningham (106th) Moore, R. (99th) Pierce (48th) Earle (101st) Quick (58th) Farmer-Butterfield (24th) Reives (54th) Floyd (43rd)

Garrison (32nd)

Gill (33rd)

Richardson, B. (7th)

Terry (71st)

Graham, G. (12th) Willingham (23rd)

1 Native American

Democrat

Graham, C. (47th)

9/24/18 jem