

(919)733-7760

HOUSE PRINCIPAL CLERK'S OFFICE

155th Session 2021-2022 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 69 Republicans/51 Democrats

28 New Members:

9 Democrats

Amber M. Baker (72nd) Terry Brown (92nd) Allen Buansi (56th) Brian Farkas (9th) Ricky Hurtado (63rd) Abe Jones (38th) Jack Nichols (34th) James Roberson (39th) Caleb Rudow (114th)

27 Women

19 Democrats

Adcock (41 st)	Gill (33 rd)
Alston (29 th)	Harrison (61st)
Baker, A. (72^{nd})	Hunt (103 rd)
Ball (49 th)	Logan (101 st)
Belk (88 th)	Morey (30 th)
Butler (18 th)	Smith, K. (8 th)
Carney (102 nd)	Terry (71 st)
Clemmons (57 th)	von Haefen (36 th)
Cooper-Suggs (24 th)	
Cunningham (106 th)	
Dahle (11 th)	

26 African-Americans (Democrats)

Alexander (107 th)	Jones, A. (38 th)
Alston (29 th)	Lofton (104 th)
Baker, A. (72^{nd})	Logan (101 st)
Brockman (60 th)	Lucas (42^{nd})
Brown (92 nd)	Majeed (99 th)
Buansi (56 th)	Pierce (48 th)
Cooper-Suggs (24th)	Quick (58th)
Cunningham (106 th)	Reives (54 th)
Gailliard (25 th)	Roberson (39 th)
Garrison (32 nd)	Smith, K. (8 th)
Gill (33 rd)	Smith, R. (21 st)
Hawkins (31 st)	Terry (71st)
Hunter (5 th)	Willingham (23 rd)

19 Republicans

Karl E. Gillespie (120th) Dudley Greene (85th) Donnie Loftis (109th) Charles W. Miller (19th) Ben T. Moss, Jr. (66th) S. Paul O'Neal (6th) Erin Paré (37th) Ray Pickett (93rd) Mark Pless (118th) A. Reece Pyrtle, Jr. (65th) Steve Tyson (3rd) Diane Wheatley (43rd) David Willis (68th) Matthew Winslow (7th) Jeff Zenger (74th)

Returning Members

John R. Bradford, III (98th) Mike Clampitt (119th) Grey Mills (95th) Sam Watford (80th)

8 Republicans

Baker, K. (82nd) Howard (77th) Hurley (70th) McElraft (13th) Paré (37th) Stevens (90th) Wheatley (43rd) White (26th)

<u>**1 Latino**</u> Hurtado (63rd) (D)

1 Native American

Graham, C. (47th) (D)