MISCELLANEOUS DATA SHEET PRIMARY ELECTION FOR 2021 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES



House Principal Clerk's Office (919)733-7760 Fax (919)715-2881 1/21/20

8 Uncontested Seats:

Vernetta Alston (D) (29th) Carla D. Cunningham (D) (106th) Jeffrey Elmore (R) (94th) Pricey Harrison (D) (61st) Kelly E. Hastings (R) (110th) Darren G. Jackson (D) (39th) Graig R. Meyer (D) (50th) Wayne Sasser (R) (67th)

<u>16 Incumbents not running for House:</u>

Lisa Stone Barnes (R) (7th) (Filed for NC Senate) Chaz Beasley (D) (92nd) (Filed for Lt. Governor) MaryAnn Black (D) (29th) Debra Conrad (R) (74th) Kevin Corbin (R) (120th) (Filed for NC Senate) Josh Dobson (R) (85th) (Filed for Commission of Labor) John A. Fraley (R) (95th) Holly Grange (R) (20th) (Filed for Governor) Yvonne Lewis Holley (D) (38th) (Filed for Lt. Governor) D. Craig Horn (R) (68th) (Filed for Supt. of Public Instruction) Steve Jarvis (R) (80th) (Filed for NC Senate) Linda P. Johnson (R) (82nd) Chuck McGrady (R) (117th) Derwin L. Montgomery (D) (72nd) (Filed for US House 6th) Michele D. Presnell (R) (118th) Michael Speciale (R) (3rd)

<u>8 Former House Member Candidates:</u>

John R. Bradford, III (R) (98th) William Brawley (R) (103rd) Mike Clampitt (R) (119th) Mark Crawford (R) (115th) Grey Mills (R) (95th) Tim Moffitt (R) (117th) Sam Watford (R) (80th) Roger Younts (R) (80th)

142 Democrats/140 Republicans/ 14 Libertarians/1 Green(297 candidates for 120 seats)

120 Single Member Districts