Committee Membership

Oversight (House Standing)

Chairs







Rep. B. Jones



Rep. Warren

Members



Rep. Ager



Rep. Arp



Rep. Baker



Rep. Blust



Rep. Campbell



Rep. Cervania



Rep. Chesser



Rep. Cunningham



Rep. Dahle



Rep. Echevarria



Rep. Hawkins



Rep. McNeely



Rep. Moss



Rep. Quick



Rep. Reeder



Rep. Ross (Added 3/31/25)



Rep. Schietzelt



Rep. Stevens (Removed 3/31/25)



Rep. Willingham